Primary Care

83  providers found for "Primary Care".
Sort by

Claudette Williams, NP, S

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

5.1 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Primary Care at Temple Terrace

813-971-3136

  • Wednesday, Jul 15

    • 3:30 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 16

    • 10:30 AM
    • 1:30 PM
    • 2:30 PM
  • Friday, Jul 17

    • 7:00 AM
    • 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM
  • Monday, Jul 20

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Jul 21

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Jul 22

    • 7:00 AM
    • 7:15 AM
    • 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 23

    • 7:00 AM
    • 7:15 AM
    • 7:30 AM
  • Friday, Jul 24

    • 7:30 AM
    • 7:45 AM
    • 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jul 25

    • 7:00 AM
    • 7:15 AM
    • 7:30 AM

Jeaninne Oliver, PA

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

5.4 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Multispecialty at Carrollwood

813-977-0281

Glenda Parker, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

5.4 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Multispecialty at Carrollwood

813-977-0281

  • Monday, Jul 27

    • 7:45 AM
    • 8:00 AM
    • 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Jul 28

    • 11:30 AM
    • 12:30 PM
    • 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 29

    • 7:15 AM
    • 8:00 AM
    • 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 30

    • 7:15 AM
    • 8:15 AM
    • 8:30 AM
  • Friday, Jul 31

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Aug 3

    • 7:15 AM
    • 7:30 AM
    • 8:15 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 4

    • 7:15 AM
    • 7:30 AM
    • 7:45 AM
  • Wednesday, Aug 5

    • 7:15 AM
    • 7:30 AM
    • 8:30 AM

Augustas Kavaliauskas, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

May Porciuncula, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

Jeremy Olloqui, DO

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

Joanna Kingsley Tavarez, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

Ketheeswaran Kathiripillai, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

Stanimir Stantchev, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

Geetha Kanajam, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.