Provider Search

245  providers found.
Sort by

Mark Roque, NP, S

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

25 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Primary Care at Dade City

352-567-6763

  • Wednesday, Mar 4

    • 8:30 AM
    • 9:30 AM
    • 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 5

    • 9:30 AM
    • 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM
  • Friday, Mar 6

    • 12:00 PM
    • 12:15 PM
    • 12:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 9

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Mar 10

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Mar 11

    • 12:15 PM
    • 12:30 PM
    • 12:45 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 12

    • 8:15 AM
    • 8:30 AM
    • 8:45 AM
  • Friday, Mar 13

    • 10:30 AM
    • 12:30 PM
    • 12:45 PM
  • Monday, Mar 16

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Mar 17

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Mar 18

    • 8:45 AM
    • 9:00 AM
    • 10:45 AM

Brenda Dunlap, NP, S

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

25.4 miles away

AdventHealth Express Care at Walgreens 49th Street

844-397-0018

Michele Fluke, NP, S

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

26.1 miles away

AdventHealth Express Care at Walgreens Spring Hill

844-397-0018

Pao Chu Hsu, NP, S

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

27.3 miles away

AdventHealth Express Care at Walgreens Madeira Beach

844-397-0018

Ruben Perez, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

  • Monday, Mar 2

    • 9:30 AM
    • 11:00 AM
    • 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 3

    • 10:00 AM
    • 10:15 AM
    • 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Mar 4

    • 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 5

    • 10:00 AM
    • 10:15 AM
  • Friday, Mar 6

    • 10:15 AM
    • 10:30 AM
    • 1:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 9

    • 2:30 PM
    • 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 10

    • 9:30 AM
    • 9:45 AM
    • 2:00 PM