Critical Care

3  providers found for "Pulmonary Disease".
Sort by

Philip Wong, MD

Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine

Not accepting new patients

7.3 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Pulmonology & Critical Care at Sun ' n Lake

863-382-1663

  • Tuesday, Oct 20

    • 11:20 AM
    • 2:20 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 21

    • 8:40 AM
    • 9:00 AM
    • 9:20 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 22

    • 8:40 AM
    • 9:00 AM
    • 9:20 AM
  • Friday, Oct 23

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Oct 26

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Oct 27

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Oct 28

    • 9:40 AM
    • 10:00 AM
    • 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 29

    • 11:20 AM

Damaris Pena Evertz, MD

Pulmonary Disease

Accepting new patients

7.3 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Pulmonology & Critical Care at Sun 'N Lake

863-382-1663

  • Tuesday, Oct 13

    • 11:00 AM
    • 11:20 AM
    • 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 14

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:20 AM
    • 8:40 AM

Sara Carnes Costello, APRN

Family Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

Accepting new patients

7.3 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Pulmonology & Critical Care at Sun ' n Lake

863-382-1663

  • Monday, Oct 5

    • 9:30 AM
    • 9:50 AM
  • Tuesday, Oct 6

    • 8:30 AM
    • 8:50 AM
    • 9:10 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 7

    • 8:30 AM
    • 10:30 AM
    • 2:40 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 8

    • 11:10 AM
    • 2:40 PM
    • 3:00 PM
  • Friday, Oct 9

    • 10:10 AM
    • 10:30 AM
    • 10:50 AM
  • Monday, Oct 12

    • 8:30 AM
    • 8:50 AM
    • 9:10 AM
  • Tuesday, Oct 13

    • 8:30 AM
    • 9:30 AM
    • 9:50 AM