Breast Surgery

1  providers found for "Breast Surgery".
Sort by

Michael Latzko, MD

General Surgery

Accepting new patients

7.3 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Breast, Ear Nose & Throat, Gen Surg at Sun Lake

863-402-3161

  • Wednesday, Apr 8

    • 1:00 PM
    • 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 9

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:15 AM
    • 8:30 AM
  • Friday, Apr 10

    • 8:00 AM
    • 11:00 AM
    • 11:15 AM
  • Monday, Apr 13

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Apr 14

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Apr 15

    • 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM
    • 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 16

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:15 AM
    • 8:30 AM
  • Friday, Apr 17

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:15 AM
    • 8:30 AM
  • Monday, Apr 20

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Apr 21

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Apr 22

    • 1:00 PM
    • 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM