Neurological Surgery

3  providers found for "Neurosurgery".
Sort by

Federico Vinas, MD

Neurosurgery

Accepting new patients

Offers video visits

AdventHealth Medical Group Neurosurgery at Daytona Beach

386-231-3540

  • Wednesday, Oct 20

    • 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 21

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Oct 22

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Oct 25

    • 8:30 AM
    • 11:00 AM
    • 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 26

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Oct 27

    • 8:30 AM
    • 8:45 AM
    • 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 28

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Oct 29

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Nov 1

    • 8:30 AM
    • 8:45 AM
    • 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Nov 2

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Nov 3

    • 9:00 AM
    • 9:15 AM
    • 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 4

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Nov 5

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Nov 8

    • 8:30 AM
    • 8:45 AM
    • 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Nov 9

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Nov 10

    • 8:30 AM
    • 8:45 AM
    • 9:00 AM

Gregory Velat, MD

Neurosurgery

Accepting new patients

Offers video visits

AdventHealth Medical Group Neurosurgery at Daytona Beach

386-231-3540

  • Monday, Nov 8

    • 3:30 PM

Dennis Murphy, MD

Neurosurgery

Accepting new patients

Offers video visits

AdventHealth Medical Group Neurosurgery at Daytona Beach

386-231-3540

Please call the office or complete the request form for the most up-to-date availability.