Bariatrics

1  providers found for "Bariatrics".
Sort by

Christian Birkedal, MD

Bariatric Surgery, General Surgery

Accepting new patients

Offers video visits

AdventHealth Medical Group General Surgery at Daytona Beach

386-200-5394

  • Tuesday, Sep 22

    • 4:00 PM
    • 4:15 PM
    • 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 23

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Thursday, Sep 24

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Sep 25

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Sep 28

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Sep 29

    • 3:45 PM
    • 4:00 PM
    • 4:15 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 30

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Thursday, Oct 1

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Oct 2

    • 8:00 AM
    • 9:15 AM
    • 11:45 AM
  • Monday, Oct 5

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Oct 6

    • 9:45 AM
    • 10:00 AM
    • 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 7

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Thursday, Oct 8

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Oct 9

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Oct 12

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Oct 13

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:15 AM
    • 8:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 14

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Thursday, Oct 15

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Oct 16

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:45 AM
    • 9:45 AM