Provider Search

6  providers found for "Perry".
Sort by

Billy Perry, MD

Urology

Accepting new patients

537.6 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Urology Care at Ottawa

785-229-3390

  • Thursday, Aug 12

    • 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 13

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Aug 16

    • 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 17

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Aug 18

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Thursday, Aug 19

    • 10:15 AM
    • 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM
  • Friday, Aug 20

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Aug 23

    • 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM
    • 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 24

    • 10:30 AM
    • 1:30 PM
    • 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 25

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Thursday, Aug 26

    • 10:45 AM
    • 11:00 AM
    • 11:15 AM
  • Friday, Aug 27

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Aug 30

    • 10:00 AM
    • 10:15 AM
    • 10:30 AM

Donald Perry, MD

Orthopedic Surgery

Accepting new patients

966.9 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

352-253-3251

Please call the office or complete the request form for the most up-to-date availability.

Katherine Perry, AUD

Otolaryngology

Accepting new patients

985.2 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Otolaryngology and Head & Neck Surgery at Celebration

407-303-4120

Please call the office or complete the request form for the most up-to-date availability.

Gayle Perry, CRNASUP

Anesthesiology, Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist

Accepting new patients

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

Perry Moore, PA-C

Urology

Accepting new patients

997 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Urology at East Orlando

407-303-6865

Please call the office to access the most up-to-date availability.

Perri Dumbacher, MD

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

997.1 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Family Medicine at Oviedo Red Bug

407-366-8856

  • Monday, Aug 2

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:15 AM
    • 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 3

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Wednesday, Aug 4

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Thursday, Aug 5

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Aug 6

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Aug 9

    • 5:00 PM