Sports Medicine

1  providers found for "William Felix".
Sort by

William Felix Rodriguez, MD

5 (109)

Sports Medicine

Accepting new patients

13.9 miles away

AdventHealth Medical Group Sports Medicine at Lake Nona

9975 Tavistock Lakes Blvd Suite 220

Orlando, FL 32827

407-930-7801

  • Monday, Oct 21

    • 9:15 AM
    • 12:15 PM
    • 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22

    • 8:45 AM
    • 9:00 AM
    • 9:45 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23

    • 12:45 PM
    • 2:00 PM
    • 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 24

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Oct 25

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Oct 28

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Oct 29

    • 8:00 AM
    • 8:15 AM
    • 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30

    • 10:15 AM
    • 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31

    • 7:15 AM
    • 7:30 AM
    • 7:45 AM
  • Friday, Nov 1

    No appointments are available for the selected reason for visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Nov 4

    • 7:15 AM
    • 9:15 AM
    • 9:30 AM