Primary Care

523  providers found for "Primary Care".

Haroldo Melo, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

44.7 miles away

5535 S Williamson Blvd Suite 722

Port Orange, FL 32128

386-267-4952

  • Monday, Feb 25

    • 11:45 AM
    • 1:15 PM
    • 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 26

    • 11:30 AM
    • 11:45 AM
    • 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 27

    • 11:00 AM
    • 11:45 AM
    • 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 28

    • 11:45 AM
    • 1:15 PM
    • 4:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 1

    No appointments are available for the selected Reason for Visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Mar 4

    No appointments are available for the selected Reason for Visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Mar 5

    • 9:45 AM
    • 11:45 AM
    • 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 6

    • 11:45 AM
    • 2:30 PM
    • 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 7

    No appointments are available for the selected Reason for Visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Friday, Mar 8

    No appointments are available for the selected Reason for Visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Monday, Mar 11

    No appointments are available for the selected Reason for Visit on this day. Select another day or select All to see all available appointments for this doctor.
  • Tuesday, Mar 12

    • 10:00 AM
    • 1:30 PM
    • 2:15 PM

Samira Karakossian, MD

Family Medicine

Accepting new patients

44.7 miles away

5535 S Williamson Blvd Suite 700

Port Orange, FL 32128

386-267-6906

Please call the office to schedule an appointment with this provider.

Jennifer Toro Galarza, MD

Internal Medicine

Accepting new patients

More Locations

45.7 miles away

8550 NE 138th Lane Bldg 400 Ste.401

Lady Lake, FL 32159

352-674-4136

No appointments are available for the selected Reason for Visit in the next 30 days. To see all available appointments for this doctor, select Book an Appointment.